NFL finalizes Divisional Round schedule after Bengals win

With the Cincinnati Bengals knocking off the Baltimore Ravens on Sunday night, the NFL’s Divisional Round schedule has been finalized.

.acf-block-preview .instagram-twitter-container {
width: 340px;
margin: 0 auto;

On Saturday Jan. 21, the AFC South champion Jacksonville Jaguars will play the number one-seed Kansas City Chiefs at 4:30 p.m. ET.

The Jaguars are coming off a 27-point comeback win against the Los Angeles Chargers and have won six straight, dating back to Week 14.

Later that day, the New York Giants will take on the first-seed Philadelphia Eagles for the third time this season at 8:15 p.m. ET. The Eagles won both of the NFC East battles in the regular season.

The Giants upset the Minnesota Vikings in the Wild Card round behind a big performance by Daniel Jones.

On Sunday Jan. 22, the Cincinnati Bengals will play the Buffalo Bills at 3:00 p.m. ET.

Both teams are coming off of closer-than-expected wins in the Wild Card round, as the Bengals held on to beat the Baltimore Ravens and the Bills survived a scare from the Miami Dolphins.

At 6:30 p.m. ET, the winner of Monday night’s Dallas Cowboys vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers showdown will move on to face the San Francisco 49ers.

The 49ers, who have won 11 straight games, are owners of the biggest playoff win so far this year, beating the Seattle Seahawks 41-23.

.acf-block-preview .br-related-links-wrapper {
display: grid;
grid-template-columns: repeat(2, 1fr);
gap: 20px;

.acf-block-preview .br-related-links-wrapper a {
pointer-events: none;
cursor: default;
text-decoration: none;
color: black;

#NFL #finalizes #Divisional #schedule #Bengals #win

Leave a Comment